Skip to content ↓

Clenchwarton Primary School

Keep smiling, aim high and achieve your goal!


Who's who at Clenchwarton

Leadership Team

Ms J. Borley – Executive Head Teacher
Mrs R. Ward - Executive Deputy Headteacher
Mrs S. White – Executive SENDCo
Mrs N.Burgess – Assistant Head Teacher
Mrs M. Ryan – Senior Leader

Teaching Staff

Mrs N. Burgess – Year 6
Mrs A Means/Mrs K Hodgson – Year 5
Mrs M. Ryan  – Year 4
Mrs K. Lawrence – Year 3
Miss C. Golding – Year 2
Mrs N. Preston – Year 1
Miss R. Hamby & Mrs J. Williams – Reception

Higher Level Teaching Assistant  

Mrs D. Bloodworth

Teaching Assistants                                   

Mrs R Adair
Mrs P. Bland
Mrs S. Boldersone
Mrs J. Bullock
Miss R. Burgess
Mrs. J. Calaby
Mrs M Greehy
Mrs T. Groves
Mrs S. Harpley
Mrs L. King
Mrs J Lynch
Mrs J. Wingfield

SEN Teaching Assistant     

Mrs L. King

Cover Supervisor
Mr S. Yare


Mrs H. Mann (PA to the Head Teacher)
Miss S Hayes (SEND Admin)
Mrs S. Higby (School Secretary)

Site Management

Mr R. Hayes

Mealtime Supervisors

Mrs S. Ashby, Mrs E. Brandon, Mrs S. Colgan, Mrs J. Wingfield, Mrs R. Adair, Mrs J. Lynch.